Bruno’s Voice = love


Dedicated to his voice.

The only thing I knew about Bruno Mars was that he is featured in B.o.b.’s song “Nothing On You”. I liked his voice from the start, but today I discovered much more.

I guess the fact that I do not watch MTv or VH1 contributes to my lack of “popular” musical knowledge, therefore, I had no idea Mars was also featured in Travie McCoy’s “Billionaire” song. Oh, Mars also plays guitar. 🙂 Hasani and I watched the video, and I kept commenting on how surprised and excited I was because Mars was playing an acoustic guitar while serenading. He is very much like Ben Harper with a tenor voice and a separate twist of style. I’m not psychic, but he has definite potential to rise to the top.

“Billionaire”

Bruno Mars

Leave a Reply

