Just Dance!


Dedicated to anybody who randomly breaks out favorite moves.

There’s a reason sitcoms have survived the last 60 years; And there’s also a reason Nick At Night and TV Land show reruns of the great sitcoms America has seen:

Sitcoms are universal. They create real-life scenarios. They don’t skim over the important scenes, but they highlight all the funny scenes. I Love Lucy was used as an escape from war and troubles. During the Korean War, laughing was acceptable when a sitcom was on.

I’ve found clips from five great sitcoms (in my opinion) to share with you. Dance was on my mind at the time, thus they are all dance clips. They brightened my day and I hope they do the same for you! Enjoy!

Everybody Loves Raymond:

Seinfeld:

How I Met Your Mother:

Fresh Prince of Bel-Air:

Boy Meets World:

One response to “Just Dance!

  1. Funny Stuff! These are some of my favorites too! Thanks for brightening my day!

Leave a Reply

