A New Kind of Thriller


Dedicated to Robena Spangler for buying this before I did 😉 and always believing in my love for Michael. “You’re the most colorblind person I’ve ever known.” – Bena

Recently I watched the Dangerous Tour: Live in Bucharest concert DVD and was once again wowed by the King. (I had never been able to find the DVD in stores in my small town before he died.) We all love “Thriller”, but this stage version is just a bit different than the video. Day-glo colors glow in the dark as Michael dances as a werewolf!

The digital quality is nothing special (Thanks Youtube…), but the better quality video didn’t have the audio and video synced properly.

Enjoy!

Video Rights: Epic and Optimum Productions

Leave a Reply

