White Lies For Dark Times


Dedicated to Freddie Mercury. Just because…he’s a god.

Two weeks ago I acquired twenty dollars and was coincidentally in the mood to buy a new album. (At least, new to me.) Ben Harper popped into my head because I had just uploaded a personal video from his Memphis In May 2009 performance (seen below).


(Excuse the random fans’ screaming)

I respect Ben Harper because he hasn’t lost himself in the lime light. Ben Harper and Relentless 7’s new album may not be platinum, but who needs platinum? I don’t.

Leave a Reply

